Friday, January 13, 2006

All Florida Indies #29 - Week Ending 1/15/06

All Florida Indies #29 bringing you new fun!
Length of show: 38:26 - Size of file: 43.9 MB


1. Real Love Diplomats - "Cookie"
2. Dirty Shannon - "Mine"
3. The Bradd Shapiro Project - "Lumberjack Slam"

4. New Mexican Disaster Squad - "You're Incorrect"
5. Red Means Ready - "Lies"
6. Voice Of The People - "Ghetto"

7. Chumley's Toy - "Surface Of Me"
8. Black Star Morning - "So Wrong"
9. The Legendary JCs - "So Long"

My Virtual Band
Heavy Syrup

Gainesville Music Podcast
Land Of Sand Audio
The Orlando Issue
The Bus

Bands: send your music!

All Florida Indies
c/o Bing Futch
P.O. Box 560727
Orlando, FL 32856

Also, check out the Indiefeed Florida podcast!

Sorry it took so long getting this show out - but as you'll hear during the program, we've made some production changes and, well, you know how technology can be sometimes. Thanks for listening - we appreciate you!

Aloha nui loa -



Anonymous donna said...

whew! glad Bing and AFI is back and sounding hot.... missed ya!

12:06 PM  
Blogger Bing Futch said...

Aw, Donna - thanks so much! You make me smile, girl!

10:08 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home